Find Content and Trigger Warnings Here

© 2020 by Tiffany Christina Lewis

Alyssa Fairfield was released November 6, 2020 through Rebellion Lit

Read the First Three Chapters of Alyssa Fairfield here.

Ready was released October 13, 2020 through Rebellion LIT.
Inside out was released April 10, 2014 through Steamy Trails Publishing.
Stitches was released February 11, 2018 through Steamy Trails Publishing.
El Jefe was released March 15, 2020 through Rebellion LIT.

Ready is a FREE prequel to the Michael Taylor Series. Get this book by signing up for Tiffany’s newsletter! Sign up here:

Read the First Three Chapters of Inside Out here.
Read the First Three Chapters of Stitches here.
Read the First Three Chapters of El Jefe here.

Autographed Copies Available at

All titles also available on Kindle Unlimited and in Paperback from Amazon.

Tiffany has also been featured in the following titles:

For This Cause
Poetic Lounge
I am Royalty: 3
Soul Vomit

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close